Board of Directors



Nate Nichols, Ph.D., President
Community Volunteer 

Reuben B. Johnson III, Vice President
Community Volunteer

Julie Hermes Castillo, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Upendo Shabazz, Secretary
Regional Vice President
Allegany Franciscan Ministries


Alison Adler, Ed.D., Member

Warren Eldridge, Member
Chief Executive Officer
Early Learning Coalition of Palm Beach County

Lawrence Gordon, Member
Vice Mayor
Town of Haverhill

Erin McColskey, Member
Director of Government Relations & Assistant to President
Palm Beach State College 

   Matthew Shoemaker, Ph.D.
   Director, Extended Learning
   School District of Palm Beach County

Lindsay Wallace, Member
Senior Communications Advisor
NextEra Energy, Inc.

Suzette L. Harvey, ex officio