Staff

Administration

Deana Jo Booker

Chief Operating Officer/Controller

561-600-9522

dbooker@primetimepbc.org

Paola Cedeno

Event and Data Management Specialist

561-600-9539

pcedeno@primetimepbc.org

Suzette L. Harvey

President/CEO

561-600-9520

sharvey@primetimepbc.org

Joey Hefferan

Communications Assistant

561-732-8066 ext. 133

jhefferan@primetimepbc.org

Julie Meyer

Human Resource Generalist

561-600-9540

jmeyer@primetimepbc.org

Katie Olavarria

Communications Manager

561-600-9524

kolavarria@primetimepbc.org

Celine Provini

PSELI Project Leader

561-600-9521

cprovini@primetimepbc.org

Enid Tavares

Office Administrative Assistant

561-200-3383

etavares@primetimepbc.org

Kimberly Terranova

Executive Operations Administrator

561-600-9520

kterranova@primetimepbc.org

Maria Valle

Financial Business Specialist

561-600-9523

mvalle@primetimepbc.org

Community Partnerships

Dante Drummer

Community Partnerships Specialist

561-327-4171 ext. 131

ddrummer@primetimepbc.org

Nicole Edwards

Director of Community Partnerships

561-600-9526

nedwards@primetimepbc.org

Mary Swinford

Community Partnerships Manager

561-600-9538

mswinford@primetimepbc.org

Professional Development

Knellee Bisram

SEL Specialist

561-244-5119

kbisram@primetimepbc.org

Katherine Gopie

Director of Professional Development

561-600-9525

kgopie@primetimepbc.org

Jennifer Jones

Professional Development Manager

561-600-9531

jjones@primetimepbc.org

Elisa Moro

Career Advisor and Registry Coach

561-600-9528

emoro@primetimepbc.org

Jennifer Newball

Professional Development Assistant

561-244-5990

jnewball@primetimepbc.org

Patricia Sasson

STEAM Professional Development Specialist

561-600-9537

psasson@primetimepbc.org

Anton Spalding

Middle School Professional Development Specialist

561-600-9544

aspalding@primetimepbc.org

Nicole Tarsia

Professional Development Scholarship and Incentives Specialist

561-600-9527

ntarsia@primetimepbc.org

Jinel Trinity

Instructional Design Specialist

561-600-9545

jtrinity@primetimepbc.org

Quality Improvement

Yolanda Adams

Quality Advisor

561-327-4179

yadams@primetimepbc.org

Junior Beauzier

Quality Advisor

561-600-9545

jbeauzier@primetimepbc.org

Teal Chance

Director of Quality Improvement

561-600-9532

tchance@primetimepbc.org

Patrick Freeland

Quality Improvement Manager

561-600-9536

pfreeland@primetimepbc.org

Andrea I. Hurtado

Quality Advisor

561-732-8066 ext. 120

ahurtado@primetimepbc.org

Rebecca Moore Weatherspoon

Quality Advisor

561-732-8066

rmoore@primetimepbc.org

Rose Newbold

Assessment Manager

561-600-9542

rnewbold@primetimepbc.org

Lynn Stanavitch

Quality Improvement Initiative Project Manager

561-632-9321

lstanavitch@primetimepbc.org

Anita Winkis

Quality Advisor

561-600-9535

awinkis@primetimepbc.org

Research

Stefania Giannella

Research Associate

561-600-9529

sgiannella@primetimepbc.org

Annick Eudes Jean-Baptiste

Research Manager

561-244-5925 ext. 136

ajeanbaptiste@primetimepbc.org

Stacey Rashford

Research Assistant

561-600-9546

srashford@primetimepbc.org